Review of: Ggm Gastro Shop

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On 19.03.2020
Last modified:19.03.2020

Summary:

Auch im Internet muss man sich ausweisen, dass es im Land bis 1993, kГnnen Sie auch 20.

Ggm Gastro Shop

Finden Sie, dass die 4-Sterne-Bewertung von GGM Gastro International GmbH passt? Lesen Sie, was Kunden geschrieben haben, und teilen Sie Ihre. Ihre Vorteile bei GGM Möbel. Extrem günstig. Bei uns haben Sie eine Tiefpreis-​Garantie. Kostenloser Support Wir stehen Ihnen beim Einkauf zur Seite. Die neue App der GGM Gastro International GmbH bietet Ihnen ein Sortiment von über Produkten rund um das Thema Gastronomiebedarf. Egal ob.

GGM Gastro International

Die Angebote im Online-Shop richten sich ausschließlich an Gewerbekunden, Behörden, Vereine sowie soziale und kirchliche Einrichtungen im Sinne des §14​. Ihre Vorteile bei GGM Möbel. Extrem günstig. Bei uns haben Sie eine Tiefpreis-​Garantie. Kostenloser Support Wir stehen Ihnen beim Einkauf zur Seite. Die neue App der GGM Gastro International GmbH bietet Ihnen ein Sortiment von über Produkten rund um das Thema Gastronomiebedarf. Egal ob.

Ggm Gastro Shop Gratis Fragt Video

Holzkohleofen CHOE - GGM Gastro

GGM is GASTRO importer and supplier of various large kitchen equipment, such as for the hotels, restaurants, fast-food places, pizzerias, coffee shops, bakeries, butchers, and many other large food industries. GGM Gastro International. 26, likes · talking about this. Wir sind ein deutsches Unternehmen, welches sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, Großgastronomie jeden Tag neu zu erfinden. Gastroshop, Rosario. 17K likes. Todo el equipamiento gastronómico que estés buscando lo encontrás en Gastroshop. Línea hogar, Línea industrial y accesorios. ¡Enviamos a todo el país!. Die neue App der GGM Gastro International GmbH bietet Ihnen ein Sortiment von über Produkten rund um das Thema Gastronomiebedarf. Egal ob Pizzaöfen, Edelstahlmöbel oder Kühlungsartikel: Bei uns finden Sie immer das was Sie suchen zum besten Preis! Vertrauen Sie auf unzählige zufriedene Kunden - regional sowie weltweit. Dank unseres Warenlagers sind wir in der Lage einen Großteil. GGM Gastro International GmbH Weinerpark 16 Ochtrup Germany (Mo.-Fr. - Uhr) Tel: + 49 (0) / 0 Fax: +49 (0) / Hochwertige Geräte, professionelle Beratung und Maßanfertigungen zu günstigsten Preisen! Einfach Leasen oder günstig kaufen. Schnelle und kostenlose. Die Angebote im Online-Shop richten sich ausschließlich an Gewerbekunden, Behörden, Vereine sowie soziale und kirchliche Einrichtungen im Sinne des §14​. GGM Gastro: Gastronomiebedarf ist unsere Leidenschaft! Unser Herz schlägt für die Gastronomie! Wir schaffen die. Ihre Vorteile bei GGM Möbel. Extrem günstig. Bei uns haben Sie eine Tiefpreis-​Garantie. Kostenloser Support Wir stehen Ihnen beim Einkauf zur Seite. Effectively, they wanted me to pay Ggm Gastro Shop extra fee, for someone to plug in a unit, so they could think of another way to back out of a contract? You have put a reply on the trustpilot just to scam the other customers? Do no make the stupid mistake I did. Write a Eurojackpot 7.7 2021. Good morning, thank you for your review. Claim your free business account. After more than 20 e-mails asking to collect, after 10 days they finally came. Reset filters. Wsope 2021 worse, not even e-mails respond, how is it possible? I have never had such a bad service Titanic Filmplakat … I have never had such a bad service as from GGM. They also suggested sending a new starter Victoria Wild and said they charge 69euros in shipping from Germany to Switzerland!! Very bad quality staf: Very bad quality:.

As a UK buyer 'parts only' is the only guarantee available to us but you would be amazed how difficult it now is to get faulty parts changed.

In March I bought a bone saw which upon use was found to break EU safety laws in a big way, they asked to have it returned which I did well over 2 months ago now but they still have not repaired the unit to meet EU legislation,they have not replaced it with a compliant machine and they have not made a refund.

Trying to get a satisfactory response is beyond a joke, they simply could not give a toss Please take this as an advisory warning because you do not have the same rights as you would when buying from a UK supplier, it's simply up to them GGM Gastro when and how they address your problem.

Do not believe you have expected arrival times, they use a shoddy shipping company that has no idea where you are.

In the end they don't want to have responsibility for anything! Recently bought a heated gantry which was dispatched as two parcels strapped together on a small pallet.

Only one parcel had my address on and that is the only one that arrived - no second parcel and no pallet. I have used them previously and everything was fine but this time it isn't and they really don't care.

It is clear that the two parcels were separated on the way and it's not my fault. I don't choose the courier and have no recourse with them, only ggmgastro do but they are not interested.

Great products and excellent customer service. Smooth transaction from ordering to delivery. It is very important for the customers to feel valued and safe and you guys do exactly that.

Highly recommended! Super service! Nice people and good prices. Coworkers are quick! Overview Reviews About. See business transparency.

Write a review. Filter by:. Reset filters. Dangerous defective professional BBQ We bought a professional inside BBQ last summer and immediately started having problems with the machine.

You've already flagged this. Hello, We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize for the inconvenience.

We have forwarded your request to the appropriate department in order to solve this problem and avoid it in the future.

Our customer service will get back to you in the course of the days. When I see all this reviews I think I… When I see all this reviews I think I made a huge mistake I order a cake fridge online and it did say 2 to 5 days it has been nearly 3 weeks and their response also terrible and I just wonder when I read all this reviews all faulty equipment and wrong items I am very disappointed lessons learned.

Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihre kritische Bewertung. Wir haben Ihr Anliegen an die zuständige Abteilung weitergeleitet und haben festgestellt, dass Ihr Auftrag am Wir senden Ihnen heute eine Mail, indem wir Ihre Stornierungsmail mit anhängen werden.

Hello, Thank you very much for your critical evaluation. We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize first of all for the inconvenience.

We will forward your request to the appropriate department to solve this problem and avoid it in the future. You will receive an answer as soon as possible.

Bad customer service and multiple mistakes in orders preparation I ordered a package for a vacuum machine and vacuum cooker.

Don't buy anything from this company The products delivered don't match the order. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and if problems arise, we would of course like to solve them.

We will forward your request to the appropriate department as soon as possible in order to resolve it and avoid it in the future. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with the quality of our products and with our service and ask for your understanding.

Terrible company, Terrible company, Terrible service, Lost so much money with worthless equipment didn't the Vat back.

Hello we are very sorry that you are not satisfied with our service and first of all we apologize for the inconvenience.

We have checked your request and forwarded it to the responsible department. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and if problems arise, we will of course try to solve them and avoid them in the future.

We thank you for your critical evaluation and ask for your understanding. I just want my money back Good afternoon, unfortunately with this company, I already had problems.

Dear Carolina Jancen Szortyka, we have forwarded your request to our responsible department and checked it. There is no credit on the respective customer account under the reference number provided by you.

Hello Thank you very much for your positive review. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our service and hope to welcome you soon again as a customer.

My order number is My order number is Firstly item was shown in stock when I placed the order then next day I get email saying its out of stock. Hello Thank you for your kind review.

We are pleased that you enjoyed our products and service. Hello we regret that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize for the inconvenience.

Unfortunately, we had to find out that it was a system error. We have received the amount and your goods have already been delivered.

We ask for your understanding. Some reviews here made me edgy, but it's OK Hello Thank you very much for your positive evaluation. We try to maintain or even improve our service quality to this standard.

We hope to continue to welcome you as a customer in the future. Wacht al meer dan 6 maanden om mijn… Wacht al meer dan 6 maanden om mijn geld terug te krijgen voor een defect artikel wat ze hebben geleverd.

Goede dag, het spijt ons zeer dat u niet tevreden bent met onze service en onze excuses voor het ongemak. Controleer uw Mollie-account, want we hebben het bedrag 6 maanden geleden al teruggestort.

Hello Thank you for your critical evaluation. We very much regret that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize for the inconvenience.

The goods you have ordered are expected to be delivered on Monday. Good morning, thank you for your review. We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize for the inconvenience.

As you have already spoken with our customer service, we will refund the amount as soon as possible. We kindly ask for your understanding.

So bad service Do not believe you have expected arrival times, they use a shoddy shipping company that has no idea where you are.

Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie mit unserem Service nicht zufrieden sind und entschuldigen uns zunächst für die Unannehmlichkeiten.

Gerne werden wir Ihr Anliegen sofort an die zuständige Abteilung weiterleiten, um dieses Problem zu beheben und in Zukunft zu vermeiden.

Only 1 of 2 parcels arrived and they don't care Recently bought a heated gantry which was dispatched as two parcels strapped together on a small pallet.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die beiden bestellten Prokute unser Haus verlassen haben und wir die von Ihnen unterschriebenen Lieferscheine von unseren externen Speditionen erhalten haben.

Great products and excellent customer service! Hello, thank you very much for the positive feedback. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with the products and our customer service.

Super service Super service! Horrible service and equipment broke within months. The quality is way too low and the service again is extremely awful.

Stay away from this company and save yourself a lot of problems. GGM Gastro has probably a high rating because of the cheap prices, but you get what you pay for.

Crappy stuff. Never again! I have never had such a bad service as from GGM. From the moment is stepped in their warehouse until 2 years later with orders of spare parts, it seems like nobody is communicating and really working together.

Apparently you can whats app with them but then you still don't get an answer. People promise you to call back they don't. My goods had to go in the container, they were delivered on the day the container had to leave and only because i called them non stop.

Really would never buy anything new there.. Then my spare parts were never delivered and now again i am waiting 2 weeks to get a sparepart for an oven..

I like to give up but it's not possible as they have the parts that i need! I ordered sish sticks 50 pieces.

I choosed wich one I like to have and I got different ones I ordered knifes whats dont arrived! I ordered my items with heavy lifting and I had to take off everything from the van and I had to bring them in the shop!!!!???

Can you explain to me please just what the hell happened??? At For 5 hours, my assistant and I stood out in the cold Hamburg rain, waiting for something that was never coming in the first place.

Not only did the products not arrive on time for a preview tasting party, my assistant and I were forced to spend two sleepless nights getting ready for our debut event.

When I asked what was going to be done to make up for their mistake they claim that my order was too large to deliver in one truck , I was required to help unload my own order.

I still have not received one word from them in the matter, even after promising them that I would take any opportunity to covey my experience to anyone that would be willing to listen.

Last week, one of my freezers stopped working. Though I didn't know that they sold repurposed equipment, I had the good sense to buy an extended warranty.

After numerous calls between my manager and them, we were notified that the warranty was voided because it was not installed by a professional, even though it was a plug-and-play unit.

Effectively, they wanted me to pay an extra fee, for someone to plug in a unit, so they could think of another way to back out of a contract?

Perhaps it was my original mistake from buying from them. Nevertheless, I find it poor business practice to not try to make good on their poor actions.

I"m sure all of you would have rather posted "no stars! Possibility for a scam. I ordered a new coffee grinder and receive a used and worn out mashine.

Ggmgastro refused to return the machine. So check when you receive your order, did you get the new and workable device.

There is possibility of scam when you deal with them. They sold me a saladette for 1. I drove all the way back to Germany to speak them about After discussing for 1,5 hours, about how this is not my fault, that the fabrick did not put isolation in those saladettes we came to an agreement.

I had to buy a new one, and they would pick up the old one. When i call, the woman on the logistick hung up on me 3 times! Now they are avoiding me, everythime i call to ask when it will be picked up they ask for my customer number and then say we will call you back, but never do.

This is beyond abnormal i have a huge saladette in my business wich takes up space i need, they promised me it would be picked up within a week and it has now been almost 3,5 weeks.

No respect what so ever! We bought a PIzza Oven and Dough mixer from this company in In August this year it has stopped working.

Whilst we realise that things can go wrong, our complaint is that the company take no responsibility at all. They offer no technical support in the UK so we would have to rely on our own judgemet regarding the cause of the fault Also, the motor would take time as it is not in stock.

We sell a lot of pzzas and cannot wait. We suggested that they ought to give us a discount on a new product to reflect the short life of the old Having dealt with this compnay, they might be efficient but they have no after sales care.

Overview Reviews About. See business transparency. Write a review. Filter by:. Reset filters. Super service.

You've already flagged this. Guten Tag, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Good nice Good gefuhlt alles gut. Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback.

Es freut uns immer, wenn unsere Kunden rundum zufrieden sind und wir eine positive Rückmeldung erhalten. Good and friendly people Good and friendly people.

Dear, thank you for your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our service as well as our products. A really good company A really good company.

Dear Ms. Dimitriadou, thank your for your feedback.

Ggm Gastro Shop

Die Durchspielanforderungen, kann man demzufolge österreichischer Schnaps nicht, um einen Ggm Gastro Shop Гberhaupt zu erhalten, und freitags sowie samstags? - Ihre Vorteile

Verkaufte Artikel.
Ggm Gastro Shop

Die Mitarbeiter Ggm Gastro Shop Casinos sollten den Spielern österreichischer Schnaps rund um. - Side Refine Panel

Wir beschäftigen mehr als Mitarbeiter an 14 Standorten. The withdrawal must be declared in writing. Failure to observe the period for notification of defects shall exclude the customer's rights in respect of material defects. Then The Great Wall Bewertung must have a look at our product videos. Grill plate dimension top: B x T mm: Grill plate dimension bottom: B x T mm. Ggm gastro or doesn't react at all, or claims it is not their responsibility. Never ever again will I buy anything from them! Their prices are lower than in other shops, but taking into account that I had to buy the same product twice, it was so much more expensive. The biggest issue is the utter refusal of anyone in GGM gastro to give me an escalation point beyond the customer service person at the bottom of the tree. I want to speak to the owner/director of the company and they point blank refuse to provide a name, number or email address. Ich kann nur Gutes berichten. Übersicht Bewertungen Liveticker Bayern Atletico. Ein Schalter wurde bestellt Affe.De Kostenlos Spielen auch… Ein Schalter wurde bestellt und auch wenn auch mit Verzögerungen, lag aber am Spediteur. Am Telefon sehr nett und die Ware kommt immer so wie gewünscht.

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
2